Board Members

Meet Our Team

 

                                                                                    Board Members details

Hon. Chairperson

Brendan Gaeta

Connolly Suthers Lawyers

Townsville  QLD  4810

Email:

brendan.gaeta@connollysuthers.com.au

 

Hon. Treasurer

Josh Rawnsley

Yellow Brick Road Kirwan

Cranbrook  QLD  4814

Email:

josh.rawnsley@ybr.com.au

 

Hon. Secretary

Mark Rushbrook

Newbridge Civil Pty Ltd

Thuringowa Central  QLD 4817

Email:   

markr@newbridgecivil.com.au

 

Deputy Chairperson

Gregory Leslie

Battery World

Garbutt  QLD  4814

Email:

greg@lesliesauto.com.au

 

Council Representative

Maurie Soars

Townsville City Council

Townsville  QLD  4810

Email:

maurie.soars@townsville.qld.gov.au

 

Community Representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Community Representative

Mike Robinson

Coral Sea Mercantile

Deeragun  QLD  4818

Email:

mike@coralseamercantile.com.au

 

 

Community Representative

Michelle Shaw

National Australia Bank

Townsville  QLD  4810

Email:

michelle.x.shaw@nab.com.au

 

Chief Executive Officer

Sharyn Brown

Townsville Business Dev Centre

Townsville  QLD  4815

Email:

sharyn.brown@tbdc.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Got a question for our team?

Drop us a line